Miles Davis Live Under The Sky 85

Live Under The Sky 1985 Live At Yomiuri Land Open Theatre East, Tokyo, Japan 28th, July
Miles Davis:trumpet, keyboards
Bob Berg:tenor/soprano saxophone
John Scofield:guitar
Robert Irving III:synthesizer
Darryl Jones:electric bass
Vincent Wilburn:drums
Steve Thornton:percussion

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>