Miles Davis Quintet, Stockholm 1967/AMAZING concert!!

Miles Davis: trumpet, Wayne Shorter: sax, Herbie Hancock: piano,
Ron Carter: bass, Tony Williams: drums
The ultimate jazz ensemble at its best!!!!
(c) COPYRIGHT Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. Allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Category: Videos
About The Author