Miles Davis Septet Live At The North Sea Jazz Festival • 13-07-1985 • World of Jazz

Miles Davis – Trumpet
John Scofield – Electric guitar
Darryl Jones -Bass guitar
Robert Irving III – Keyboards
Bob Berg – Saxes
Steve Thornton – Percussion
Vincent Wilburn Jr. – Drums

01. Street Scenes (Miles Davis –Jazz Horn Music Corporation)
02. Star People (Miles Davis –Jazz Horn Music Corporation)
03. Maze (Miles Davis/Erin Davis/Randy Hall/Zane Giles)
04. Human Nature (Steve Porcaro/John Bettis –Welbeck Music Corporation)
05. Something’s On Your Mind (Hubert EavesIII/James Williams –Huemar Music)
06. Time After Time (Cindy Lauper/Rob Hyman –Dub Notes)
07. Ms. Morrisine (Morrisine Tynes-Irving/Miles Davis/Robert Irving III –Vitasia Publishing Company)
08. Code M.D. (Miles Davis/Robert Irving III –Jazz Horn Music Corporation)
09. Pacific Express (John McLaughlin –Basque Music Inc) 08:01
10. Medley: Katia/Jean-Pierre/You’re Under Arrest/Then There Were None (Robert Irving III –Vitasia Publishing Company/Miles Davis –Jazz Horn Music/John Scofield –Scoway Music)

Watch more World of Jazz videos ►
Join us. Subscribe now! ►

Thanks for all your support, rating the video and leaving a comment is always appreciated!
Please: respect each other in the comments.

This is the official YouTube channel of World of Jazz.

Category: Videos
About The Author